top of page

The Missionary Church was the name selected following the merger of the Missionary Church Association and the United Missionary Church in 1969. This was possible because both denominations were committed to preaching only what was in the Bible and to evangelizing the world. Today the Missionary Church worldwide has a membership over 206,000 with 1,800 congregations in 35 countries. Our denominational headquarters are located in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

bottom of page